Trying to find the person you need in St Peter’s and how to contact them?

The e-mail addresses below might help!


If you want to get a message to anyone shown below, please contact the Parish Office on 01252 873647 or e-mail office@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Vicar

Revd Andy Edmunds

vicar@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Children’s Coordinator

Faith Bailey

children@stpetersyateley.info

Churchwarden

John Moloney

office@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Churchwarden

Wendy Thompson

office@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Integrity for Men

Richard Quarterman

integrity@stpetersyateley.info

Alpha

Gill Weeks

alpha@cafe46.org

Homegroups & Promotion

John Divall

homegroups@stpetersyateley.info

Church Manager

Mark Vernon

manager@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Stewardship & Giving

Ian Hayes

giving@stpetersyateley.info

Meet our PCC (Parochial Church Council)

Churchwarden

John Moloney

office@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Churchwarden

Wendy Thompson

office@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Treasurer

Nick Norton

Faith Bailey

Roger Howes

Sarah Carpenter

Sheila Reed

Jacob Griffiths (co-opted until September)

Desmond Thuambe

Mark Vernon

Kevin Stook

David Collier

Chair

Revd Andy Edmunds

vicar@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Curate & Worship Coordinator

Revd Mike Griffiths

mike.griffiths@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Anna Drake

Andrew Ware

Manager Cafe46

Angela Webster

cafe46@stpetersyateley.org.uk

01252 912766

Manager Discoveries

Sue Harkins

discoveries@stpetersyateley.org.uk

01252 912765

Lisa Cole

Joyce Fisher

Parish Administrator

Maureen King

maureen.king@stpetersyateley.org.uk

Revd Mike Griffiths

(Ex-Officio)